Locations

Japan

Misawa

Contact: James Brunt
Landline: 098 936 8640
Mobile: 090 2547 1166
Email:james@usmilsales.com

Okinawa

Address: On Hwy 58 between Kadena and Foster. Opposite Lester Naval Hospital.
Contact: James Brunt
Landline: 098 936 8640
Mobile number: 090 2547 1166
Email:james@usmilsales.com

Yokosuka

Address: Opposite Club Alliance, next to Honey Bee
Contact: Paul Wright
Mobile number: 080-9629-6093
Email:pwright@usmilsales.com

Iwakuni

Contact: Ken Hall
Mobile number: 090 3573 2017
Email:ken@usmilsales.com

Korea

Yongsan Seoul

Address: US Embassy Association, Yongsan Army Base
Contact: Sunny Cheon
Mobile number: 010-2337-9642
Email:sunny@usmilsales.com

Camp Humphreys

Address: Camp Humphreys
Contact: Steve Yeardley
Mobile number: 010-3098-4507
Email:steve@usmilsales.com

Osan Air Base

Address: to follow
Contact: Jerry Kellogg
Mobile number: 010-3290-3292
Landline number: 031-651-1989
Email:jerry@usmilsales.com

Middle East

US Military & US Diplomat Sales

Contact: Chris Dawson
Tel: +1 202 470 5863
Email:chris@usmilsales.com

Internet Enquiries

Internet Enquiries

Contact: Steve Yeardley
Tel: +1 202 470 5863
Email:steve@usmilsales.com